GoldenTron

 

YouTube LiveStream

 

How it Works – Live Q&A 

YouTube LiveStream Starts 3:00PM UTC Countdown :

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

GOLDENTRON✅

TOPIC👉 How it Works Presentation

With 3 different languages

🗣 English presentation
🗣 German presentation
🗣 French presentation

👉Time: December 8TH 2020,
👉03:00 PM Universal time UTC

California:7:00 AM
New York:10:00AM
Cuba:10:00AM
Brazil:12:00PM
London:03:00PM
Paris:04:00PM
Lagos:04:00PM
Vietnam:10:00PM
Phillipines:11:00PM
China:11:00PM
Japan:12:00AM
India:08:30PM

YouTube Live Stream Presentation
YouTube LiveStream Click ME!

Don’t miss it !!!

 

Q&A will be through the YouTube and Facebook Live Chat.

Translate »